(703) 625-6833 ccmiel@bpo-capital.com

About Us

  • BPO Capital is an independent marketing and distribution firm established to provide timely, creative and appropriate assets management solutions offered by a number of select money management firms we believe deliver a differentiated solution, designed to either lower portfolio risk or enhance returns for the retail investor marketplace. ​
  • BPO Capital acts as a truly independent third party sales, marketing and distribution firm responsible for introducing financial professionals to mutual funds, separate managers, and various types of non-traditional investment funds to help create Better Portfolio Outcomes.
  • Additionally, we work with our advisor partners to assist them with Outsourced Chief Investment Officer (OCIO) needs, portfolio analysis, and asset allocation strategies. ​
  • BPO Capital’s primary activity is to raise capital for specific investment managers or funds and receives a fee from these managers or funds for whom it raises capital.  Fees paid to BPO Capital do not increase the fees that are charged to any clients for any investments.​
Our TeamGet In Touch
Our Team

Craig Cmiel

Managing Director
ccmiel@bpo-capital.com  

703.625.6833

Joe Hart

Co-Founder
jhart@bpo-capital.com

704.905.0838

Arun kaul, CFA

CIO

akaul@bpo-capital.com

945.305.8550

Richard Bernstein

Director of Intermediary Services
rbernstein@bpo-capital.com  

516.343.6415 

Eric Tesler, CIMA

Director of Distribution
etesler@bpo-capital.com  

317.650.1288 

Stephen Lamoreaux

Director of Marketing
slamoreaux@bpo-capital.com  

203.918.0015 

Robert Meyer

Analyst
rmeyer@bpo-capital.com  

704.904.4030

Craig Conforti

Advisory Board
cconforti@bpo-capital.com  

Get In Touch

4 + 5 =

1943 Harris Road
Charlotte, NC 28211
(703) 625-6833
ccmiel@bpo-capital.com